Staff List

Telephone number

In the Greater Toronto Area: 416-927-9144
Toll-free in Ontario: 1-800-297-6660

 

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail Address

Sharad Kerur Executive Director   sharad.kerur@onpha.org
Margie Carlson Deputy Executive Director ext. 113 margie.carlson@onpha.org
Karen Fisher Executive Assistant ext. 120 karen.fisher@onpha.org

Events and Marketing

Richard Carlisle Manager, Events and Marketing
ext. 105 richard.carlisle@onpha.org
Sunny Chen Coordinator, Conference and Events ext. 126 sunny.chen@onpha.org
Kristen Gentleman Coordinator, Conference Marketing and Events ext. 107 kristen.gentleman@onpha.org
Lisa Timoshenko Coordinator, Marketing ext. 128 lisa.timoshenko@onpha.org

Member Services

Michelle Coombs Manager, Education and Member Services
ext. 111 michelle.coombs@onpha.org
Isaac Coplan Coordinator, Education Services ext. 119 isaac.coplan@onpha.org
Emma Lander Coordinator, Member Services
ext. 115 emma.lander@onpha.org
Pam Page Coordinator, Education Services
ext. 103 pam.page@onpha.org
Christina Lauhar Administrator, Education ext. 121 christina.lauhar@onpha.org

Best Deals

Leah Erna Beck Coordinator, Best Deals ext. 106 leah.beck@onpha.org

Strategy and Advocacy

Helen Harris Coordinator, Policy and Research ext. 109 helen.harris@onpha.org
Sarah Fisch Coordinator, Communications ext. 122 sarah.fisch@onpha.org
Gary Kane Coordinator, Communications and Online Services ext. 117 gary.kane@onpha.org

Corporate Services

Leah Blunden Administrator, Corporate Services ext. 112 leah.blunden@onpha.org

Administration

Cynthia Maroulis Coordinator of Membership Systems ext. 108 cynthia.maroulis@onpha.org
Liza Gowe Coordinator of Finance, HR and Office Services ext. 104 liza.gowe@onpha.org
Terri Hayes Administrator, Member Support Services and Reception ext. 101 terri.hayes@onpha.org