ONPHA Board of Directors

ONPHA’s Board of Directors represents the interests of the membership and uses its expertise and experience to help the association build, and advocate for, a strong and vital non-profit housing sector.

The Board of Directors governs the association in accordance with its strategic plan, by-laws and provincial and federal legislation. ONPHA’s board has 14 directors who are elected, by Regular Housing Members, to two-year terms.

Executive committee

Meg McCallum
Centretown Citizens Ottawa Corporation

Andrew Balahura
Halton Community Housing

Ami Patel
Windsor Essex Community Housing Corporation

Patti Bell
Durham Region Non-Profit Housing Corporation



Guy Arseneau
Ottawa Community Housing Corporation

Kelly Black
District of Timiskaming Social Services Administration Board

Leigh Bursey
Brockville Municipal Non-Profit Housing Corporation

Lori-Anne Gagne
Victoria Park Community Homes

Sherri Hanley
Toronto Community Housing

Eric Hill
Can Am Urban Native Non-Profit Homes

Lisa Ker
Ottawa Salus Corporation

Peter Robinson
Peterborough Housing Corporation