Contact us

Where to find us

Address:
400-489 College Street
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M6G 1A5

Business hours:
Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
Phone: 416-927-9144
Toll-free in Ontario: 1-800-297-6660

Fax: 416-927-8401

Email: mail@onpha.org 



General inquiries

Membership: membership@onpha.org

Member Support Helpline: member.support@onpha.org

Education: education@onpha.org 

Conference and Trade Show: conference@onpha.org

ONPHA Select purchasing program: select@onpha.org

Job board submissions: jobs@onpha.org

Media contact

Michael Sheeler
416-927-9144 ext. 120
michael.sheeler@onpha.org


Stay connected

Facebook
Twitter LinkedIn YouTube 




Subscribe

e-Alerts email newsletter
Housing members, service manager partners and associate partners can all sign up to receive our bi-weekly newsletter for timely, need-to-know updates for Ontario’s housing sector. 

Are you a member or partner who is not receiving our e-Alerts?
Email us at communications@onpha.org to subscribe.

Quick Connections blog
Browse our latest articles at qc.onpha.on.ca.

Board Connections newsletter
Are you a board member of a non-profit community housing provider? Stay connected and on top of sector developments with our Board Connections newsletter.

Email us at communications@onpha.org to subscribe.
 

Staff contacts

 Name  Title  Extension  Email address
 Executive ​
 Marlene Coffey  Chief Executive Officer  ext. 102  marlene.coffey@onpha.org
 Ijeoma Oreh  Executive Assistant  ext. 106  ijeoma.oreh@onpha.org
 Centre for Housing Excellence
 Helen Harris  Manager of the Centre for Housing Excellence  ext. 109  helen.harris@onpha.org
 Fred Bever  Education and Research Advisor  ext. 110  fred.bever@onpha.org
 Pam Page  Education and Research Advisor  ext. 103  pam.page@onpha.org
 Ty Smith  Education and Research Advisor  ext. 119  ty.smith@onpha.org
 Terri Hayes  Administrator  ext. 121  terri.hayes@onpha.org
 Strategic Communications
 Michael Sheeler  Manager of Strategic Communications  ext. 120  michael.sheeler@onpha.org
 Sarah Fisch  Communications Advisor  ext. 122  sarah.fisch@onpha.org
 Leah Blunden  Communications Advisor  ext. 112  leah.blunden@onpha.org
 Conner Coles  Communications Advisor  ext. 128  conner.coles@onpha.org
 Gary Kane  Digital Communications Advisor  ext. 117  gary.kane@onpha.org
 Roneet Reid  Event Planner  ext. 115  roneet.reid@onpha.org
 Strategic Partnerships and Development
 Tarun George  Manager of Strategic Partnerships and Development  ext. 105  tarun.george@onpha.org
 Corporate Services
 Liza Gowe  Manager of Corporate Services  ext. 104  liza.gowe@onpha.org
 Rafik Jangda  Accounting Technician  ext. 129  rafik.jangda@onpha.org
 Karlie Xu  Administrator  ext. 101  karlie.xu@onpha.org