Contact us

Where to find us

Address:
400-489 College Street
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M6G 1A5

Business hours:
Monday to Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m. 
Phone: 416-927-9144
Toll-free in Ontario: 1-800-297-6660

Fax: 416-927-8401

Email: mail@onpha.org 



General inquiries

Membership: membership@onpha.org

Member Support Helpline: member.support@onpha.org

Education: education@onpha.org 

Conference and Trade Show: conference@onpha.org

Best Deals bulk purchasing program: bestdeals@onpha.org

Job board submissions: jobs@onpha.org

Media contact

Sarah Fisch
416-927-9144 ext. 122
416-230-1422 (mobile)
sarah.fisch@onpha.org


Stay connected

Facebook
Twitter LinkedIn YouTube 




Subscribe

e-Alerts email newsletter
Housing members, service manager partners and associate partners can all sign up to receive our bi-weekly newsletter for timely, need-to-know updates for Ontario’s housing sector. 

Are you a member or partner who is not receiving our e-Alerts?
Email us at communications@onpha.org to subscribe.

Quick Connections blog
Browse our latest articles at qc.onpha.on.ca.

Board Connections newsletter
Are you a board member of a non-profit community housing provider? Stay connected and on top of sector developments with our Board Connections newsletter.

Email us at communications@onpha.org to subscribe.
 

Staff contacts

 Name  Title  Extension  Email address
 Executive ​
 Marlene Coffey  Executive Director  ext. 102  marlene.coffey@onpha.org
 Margie Carlson  Deputy Executive Director  ext. 113  margie.carlson@onpha.org
 Karen Fisher  Executive Assistant  ext. 120  karen.fisher@onpha.org
 Education and Member Services
 Michelle Coombs  Manager, Education and Member Services  ext. 111  michelle.coombs@onpha.org
 Pam Page  Coordinator, Education and Member Services  ext. 103  pam.page@onpha.org
 Ty Smith  Coordinator, Education and Member Services  ext. 119  ty.smith@onpha.org
 Fred Bever  Coordinator, Education and Member Services  ext. 110  fred.bever@onpha.org
 Terri Hayes  Administrator, Education and Member Services  ext. 121  terri.hayes@onpha.org
 Strategy and Advocacy
 Helen Harris  Coordinator, Policy and Research  ext. 109  helen.harris@onpha.org
 Sarah Fisch  Coordinator, Communications  ext. 122  sarah.fisch@onpha.org
 Gary Kane  Coordinator, Communications and Online Services  ext. 117  gary.kane@onpha.org
 Events and Marketing
 Richard Carlisle  Manager, Events and Marketing  ext. 105  richard.carlisle@onpha.org
 Kristen Gentleman  Coordinator, Conference Marketing and Events  ext. 107  kristen.gentleman@onpha.org
 Lisa Timoshenko  Coordinator, Marketing  ext. 128  lisa.timoshenko@onpha.org
 Administration and Corporate Services
 Liza Gowe  Manager, Finance and Administration  ext. 104  liza.gowe@onpha.org
 Cynthia Maroulis  Coordinator, Membership Systems  ext. 108  cynthia.maroulis@onpha.org
 Leah Blunden  Administrator, Corporate Services  ext. 112  leah.blunden@onpha.org
 Karlie Xu  Administrator, Member Support Services and Reception  ext. 101  karlie.xu@onpha.org